George Strait Honky Tonk Vinyl Album

Honky Tonk Time Machine Vinyl

Regular Price $20.00 Sale

Track List:
  1. Every Little Honky Tonk Bar
  2. Two More Wishes
  3. Some Nights
  4. God and Country Music (with Harvey Strait)
  5. Blue Water
  6. Sometimes Love
  7. Código
  8. Old Violin
  9. Take Me Away
  10. The Weight Of The Badge
  11. Honky Tonk Time Machine
  12. What Goes Up
  13. Sing One With Willie (Featuring Willie Nelson)